Heilbronn: Simple Groups; New Perspectives and Applications

Wednesday 29th AugustFriday 31st August 2018

University Organising Committee: Tim Burness and Adam Thomas

Inna Capdeboscq
Pierre-Emmanuel Caprace
David Craven
Tom De Medts
Robert Guralnick
Martin Liebeck
Gunter Malle
Ben Martin
Eamonn O’Brien
Gerhard Röhrle
Colva Roney-Dougal
Aner Shalev
Donna Testerman

Pham Tiep

Registration is now open (the deadline for registering is July 31st 2018). Limited funds are available to support early career researchers — see the conference website for further details.


Comments are closed.