Institute for Probability, Analysis and Dynamics

Institute for Probability, Analysis and Dynamics

 
 

Institute members:

Abia Amin

CDT Student
abia.amin@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Christopher Atherfold

MScR Student
pt23887@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Professor Marton Balazs

Professor in Probability
m.balazs@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4918 | Room 1.44, Fry Building

Professor Andrew Booker

Professor of Pure Mathematics
andrew.booker@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4963 | Room 2.22, Fry Building

Dr Edward Crane

Heilbronn Associate Professor
edward.crane@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.42, Fry Building

Professor Carl Dettmann

Professor of Applied Mathematics
carl.dettmann@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4915 | Room 1.41, Fry Building

Elnur Emrah

Senior Research Associate
e.emrah@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.15, Fry Building

Dr Viveka Erlandsson

Associate Professor in Mathematics
v.erlandsson@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4959 | Room 2.18, Fry Building

Dr Ayalvadi Ganesh

Associate Professor in Complexity Sciences
a.ganesh@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4914 | Room 1.40, Fry Building

Dr Asma Hassannezhad

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
asma.hassannezhad@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4824 | Room G.18, Fry Building

Professor Alexander Holroyd

Professor
Research Director
a.e.holroyd@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4891 | Room 1.16, Fry Building

Dr David Hume

Senior Research Associate
david.hume@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.24, Fry Building

Dr Jessica Jay

Heilbronn Research Fellow
jj14387@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.10, Fry Building

Professor Oliver Johnson

Professor in Information Theory
o.johnson@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 455 8502 | Room G.83, Fry Building

Dr Thomas Jordan

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
thomas.jordan@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4888 | Room 1.13, Fry Building

Elliot Kay

PhD Student
gz19321@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23G, Fry Building

Dr Henna Koivusalo

Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
henna.koivusalo@bristol.ac.uk
+(0)117 42 84893 | Room 1.18, Fry Building

Professor Ben Krause

Professor
ben.krause@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.17, Fry Building

Dr Ethan Lee

Heilbronn Research Fellow
ethan.lee@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.29, Fry Building

Desmond Li

PhD Student
nl15385@bristol.ac.uk

Zonglin Li

PhD Student
hr20885@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.14, Fry Building

Dr John Mackay

Associate Professor in Pure Mathematics
john.mackay@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4823 | Room G.17, Fry Building

Professor Jens Marklof

Professor of Mathematical Physics
dean-science@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 39 41447 | Room 1.27, Fry Building

Dr Ivor McGillivray

Lecturer
maiemg@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4825 | Room G.19, Fry Building

Dr Antoine Métras

Research Associate
antoine.metras@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.24, Fry Building

Professor Francesco Mezzadri

Professor of Mathematical Physics and Associate Chair of the Heilbronn Institute
f.mezzadri@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4982 | Room 2A.05, Fry Building

Dr Skevi Michael

Lecturer
skevi.michael@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4844 | Room G.85, Fry Building

Dr Laura Monk

Research Associate
ie21821@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Najnudel

Associate Professor in Mathematics
joseph.najnudel@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4917 | Room 1.43, Fry Building

Peter Ovenden

PhD Student
iw23886@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.14, Fry Building

Erin Russell

PhD Student
erin.russell@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Roman Schubert

Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
roman.schubert@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4984 | Room 2A.07, Fry Building

Dr Valeriy Slastikov

Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
valeriy.slastikov@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4935 | Room 1A.10, Fry Building

Dr Nikki Sonenberg

Heilbronn Research Fellow
nikki.sonenberg@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.10, Fry Building

Dr Vladislav Tadic

Senior Lecturer in Statistics
v.b.tadic@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4863 | Room GA.08, Fry Building

Professor Balint Toth

Heilbronn Chair in Probability
balint.toth@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4919 | Room 1.45, Fry Building

Dr Yves Tourigny

Senior Lecturer in Numerical Analysis
y.tourigny@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4993 | Room 2A.16, Fry Building

Luke Turvey

PhD Student
jf19820@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Emma Valla

PhD Student
xp19387@bristol.ac.uk

Tianhong Yang

PhD Studnet
ib19177@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Feng Yu

Senior Lecturer in Statistics
feng.yu@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4848 | Room G.89, Fry Building

Dr Safoura Zadeh

Lecturer
fv21781@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.25, Fry Building

Xintian Zhang

PhD Student
ay19811@bristol.ac.uk

css.php