People: Academic Staff, Postdoctoral Staff and PhD Students

Academic Staff

Professor Carl Dettmann

Professor of Applied Mathematics
carl.dettmann@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7994 | Room 5.19, Howard House

Dr Tamara Grava

Senior Lecturer
tamara.grava@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 4796 | Room 4.14, Howard House

Professor Jon Keating

Henry Overton Wills Professor of Mathematics
j.p.keating@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7975 | Room 4.05, Howard House

Professor Noah Linden

Professor of Theoretical Physics
n.linden@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7780 | Room 3.1, Main Building

Professor Tanniemola Liverpool

Professor of Theoretical Physics
t.liverpool@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 9838 | Room 2.4, Main Building

Professor Jens Marklof

Professor of Mathematical Physics
Dean of the Faculty of Science
dean-science@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 39 41447 | Room 1.5, Royal Fort House, Other

Professor Francesco Mezzadri

Professor of Mathematical Physics
f.mezzadri@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 7445 | Room 4.20, Howard House

Dr Ashley Montanaro

Lecturer In Applied Mathemactics
ashley.montanaro@ bristol.ac.uk
Room 3.8, Main Building

Dr Sebastian Muller

Senior Lecturer
sebastian.muller@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 3315250 | Room 4.08, Howard House

Professor Jonathan Robbins

Professor of Mathematics
Head of School of Mathematics
headofschool-maths@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 8633 | Room 1.10, Main Building

Dr Roman Schubert

Lecturer in Mathematics
roman.schubert@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5248 | Room 4.10, Howard House

Dr Martin Sieber

Reader in Applied Mathematics
m.sieber@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 9784 | Room 4.07, Howard House

Dr Nina Snaith

Reader
n.c.snaith@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5252 | Room 4.06, Howard House

Professor Balint Toth

Chair in Probability
balint.toth@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 7218 | Room 3.12, Main Building

Dr Yves Tourigny

Senior Lecturer in Numerical Analysis
y.tourigny@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 8630 | Room 2.08, Howard House


Postdoctoral Staff

Dr Neil Gillespie

Heilbronn Research Fellow
neil.gillespie@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 8275 | Room 3.3, Main Building

Dr Nick Jones

Research Fellow
n.g.jones@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Aurore Loisy

Research Associate
aurore.loisy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.5c, Main Building

Stephen Piddock

Heilbronn Research Fellow
stephen.piddock@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Nugzar Suramlishvili

Senior Teaching Associate
nugzar.suramlishvili@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 8225 | Room 3.11, Main Building

Dominic Verdon

PDRA
dominic.verdon@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.19a, Main Building


PhD Students

Broncio Aguilar Sanjuan

PhD Student
broncio.aguilarsanjuan@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Main Building

Emma Bailey

PhD Student
emma.bailey@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.7, Howard House

Vaios Blatzios

PhD Student
v.blatzios@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.13, Howard House

Chris Cade

PhD Student
chris.cade@bristol.ac.uk
Room 3.2a, Main Building

Ian Cooper

PhD Student
ian.cooper@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.2a, Howard House

Matthew Davies

PhD Student
md1168@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.6, Howard House

Vitaly Fain

PhD Student
vf13950@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.7, Howard House

Charlie Johnson

PhD Student
cj16001@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.22, Howard House

Bhargavi Jonnadula

PhD Student
lj17386@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.8, Howard House

Charles Kind

PhD Student
charles.kind@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.8, Main Building

Alex Little

PhD Student
al17344@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.9, Howard House

Chris Lutsko

PhD Student
cl16965@bristol.ac.uk
Room 4.21, Howard House

Sam Pallister

PhD Student
sam.pallister@bristol.ac.uk

Tom Plastow

PhD Student
tp1078@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.18, Howard House

Pete Pratt

PhD Student
pp15707@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.5, Howard House

Dan Speed

PhD Student
ds17340@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.19, Howard House

css.php