People: Academic Staff, Postdoctoral Staff and PhD Students

Academic Staff

Dr Mike Blake

Lecturer in Mathematical Physics
mb18586@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4994 | Room 2A.17, Fry Building

Professor Carl Dettmann

Professor of Applied Mathematics
carl.dettmann@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4915 | Room 1.41, Fry Building

Professor Tamara Grava

Professor
tamara.grava@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4979 | Room 2A.02, Fry Building

Professor Jon Keating

Henry Overton Wills Professor of Mathematics
j.p.keating@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4974 | Room 2.86, Fry Building

Professor Noah Linden

Professor of Theoretical Physics
n.linden@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4996 | Room 2A.19, Fry Building

Professor Tanniemola Liverpool

Professor of Theoretical Physics
t.liverpool@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4930 | Room 1A.05, Fry Building

Professor Jens Marklof

Professor of Mathematical Physics
Dean of the Faculty of Science
dean-science@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 39 41447 | Room 1.5, Royal Fort House, Other

Professor Francesco Mezzadri

Professor of Mathematical Physics
f.mezzadri@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4982 | Room 2A.05, Fry Building

Dr Ashley Montanaro

Lecturer In Applied Mathemactics
ashley.montanaro@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4990 | Room 2A.13, Fry Building

Dr Sebastian Muller

Senior Lecturer
sebastian.muller@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4986 | Room 2A.09, Fry Building

Professor Jonathan Robbins

Professor of Mathematics
Head of School of Mathematics
headofschool-maths@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4880 | Room 1.07, Fry Building

Dr Roman Schubert

Lecturer in Mathematics
roman.schubert@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4984 | Room 2A.07, Fry Building

Dr Martin Sieber

Reader in Applied Mathematics
m.sieber@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4988 | Room 2A.11, Fry Building

Dr Nina Snaith

Reader
n.c.snaith@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4980 | Room 2A.03, Fry Building

Dr Nugzar Suramlishvili

Lecturer
nugzar.suramlishvili@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.03, Fry Building

Professor Balint Toth

Chair in Probability
balint.toth@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4919 | Room 1.45, Fry Building

Dr Yves Tourigny

Senior Lecturer in Numerical Analysis
y.tourigny@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4993 | Room 2A.16, Fry Building


Postdoctoral Staff

Dr Neil Gillespie

Heilbronn Research Fellow
neil.gillespie@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.12, Fry Building

Dr Nick Jones

Research Fellow
n.g.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.12, Fry Building

Dr Aurore Loisy

Research Associate
aurore.loisy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.07, Fry Building

Stephen Piddock

Heilbronn Research Fellow
stephen.piddock@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4989 | Room 2A.12, Fry Building

Changpeng Shao

Research Associate
cs18324@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.10, Fry Building

Dr Sergii Strelchuk

Research Fellow
ss18950@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.10, Fry Building

Dr. Dominic Verdon

EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow
dominic.verdon@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.10, Fry Building


PhD Students

Broncio Aguilar Sanjuan

PhD Student
broncio.aguilarsanjuan@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Emma Bailey

PhD Student
emma.bailey@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.08, Fry Building

Nick Baskerville

PhD Student
n.p.baskerville@bristol.ac.uk

Chris Cade

PhD Student
chris.cade@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia

PhD Student
vc14705@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Matthew Davies

PhD Student
md1168@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Huw Day

PhD Student
hd15639@bristol.ac.uk

Charlie Johnson

PhD Student
cj16001@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Bhargavi Jonnadula

PhD Student
lj17386@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Charles Kind

PhD Student
charles.kind@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Alex Little

PhD Student
al17344@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Tom Plastow

PhD Student
tp1078@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.08, Fry Building

Dan Speed

PhD Student
ds17340@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

Michael Wilsher

PhD Student
michael.wilsher@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

css.php