People

Dr Makrina Agaoglou

Research Associate
makrina.agaoglou@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.87, Fry Building

Broncio Aguilar Sanjuan

PhD Student
broncio.aguilarsanjuan@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Dr Maria Banks

Special Lecturer in Mathematics
Teaching Unit Organiser
m.zaturska@bristol.ac.uk
Room G.98, Fry Building

Dr Yani Berdeni

Teaching Associate
Yani.Berdeni@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.03, Fry Building

Dr Lars Bratholm

Research Associate
lars.bratholm@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Isaac Chenchiah

Senior Lecturer
isaac.chenchiah@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4931 | Room 1A.06, Fry Building

Professor Carl Dettmann

Professor of Applied Mathematics
carl.dettmann@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4915 | Room 1.41, Fry Building

Max Dixon

CDT Student
max.dixon@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.14, Fry Building

João Doriguello Diniz

PhD Student
joao.doriguellodiniz@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Professor Jens Eggers

Professor of Applied Mathematics
jens.eggers@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4936 | Room 1A.11, Fry Building

Dr Rafael Garcia-Meseguer

Research Associate
rafael.garcia-meseguer@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.86, Fry Building

Francisco Gonzalez-Montoya

Research Associate
fg16704@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.85, Fry Building

Dr Silke Henkes

Senior Lecturer
silke.henkes@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4933 | Room 1A.08, Fry Building

Professor Andrew Hogg

Professor of Fluid Mechanics
a.j.hogg@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4944 | Room 1A.19, Fry Building

Dr Matthaios Katsanikas

Research Associate
matthaios.katsanikas@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.87, Fry Building

Charles Kind

PhD Student
charles.kind@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Dr Vladimir Krajnak

Research Associate
v.krajnak@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.85, Fry Building

Jake Langham

EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellowship
j.langham@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.09, Fry Building

Professor Tanniemola Liverpool

Professor of Theoretical Physics
t.liverpool@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4930 | Room 1A.05, Fry Building

Dr Aurore Loisy

Research Associate
aurore.loisy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.07, Fry Building

Christos Marangos

PhD Student
cm14737@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Fergus Moore

PhD Student
fergus.moore@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Dr Majid Mosayebi

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Theoretical Biophysics
majid.mosayebi@ bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.09, Fry Building

Dr Imogen Noad

Teaching Associate
imogen.noad@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.07, Fry Building

Dr Richard Porter

Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
richard.porter@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4942 | Room 1A.17, Fry Building

Professor Jonathan Robbins

Professor of Mathematics
Head of School of Mathematics
headofschool-maths@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4880 | Room 1.07, Fry Building

Dr John Russo

Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Royal Society University Research Fellow
john.russo@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4926 | Room 1A.01, Fry Building

Dr Witold Sadowski

Lecturer
ws15282@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4922 | Room 1.84, Fry Building

Naik Shibabrat

Post Doctoral Research Associate CHAMPS
s.naik@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.86, Fry Building

Edward Skevington

PhD student
edward.skevington@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Dr Valeriy Slastikov

Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
valeriy.slastikov@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4935 | Room 1A.10, Fry Building

Dr Nugzar Suramlishvili

Senior Teaching Associate
nugzar.suramlishvili@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.03, Fry Building

Dr Karoline Wiesner

Reader in Complexity Sciences
k.wiesner@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4940 | Room 1A.15, Fry Building

Professor Stephen Wiggins

Professor of Applied Mathematics
s.wiggins@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4920 | Room 1.82, Fry Building

Dmitry Zhdanov

Post Doctoral Research Associate
dmitry.zhdanov@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.83, Fry Building

css.php