People

Henry Andralojc

PhD Student
sp23882@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Dr Rachel Bennett

Lecturer
rachel.bennett@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4943 | Room 1A.02, Fry Building

Charlotte Benney

PhD Student
cb17288@bristol.ac.uk

Xichen Chao

PhD Student
vv19005@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Isaac Chenchiah

Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
isaac.chenchiah@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4931 | Room 1A.06, Fry Building

Professor Carl Dettmann

Professor of Applied Mathematics
carl.dettmann@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4915 | Room 1.41, Fry Building

Professor Jens Eggers

Professor of Applied Mathematics
jens.eggers@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4936 | Room 1A.13, Fry Building

Professor Andrew Hogg

Professor of Fluid Mechanics
a.j.hogg@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4944 | Room 1A.19, Fry Building

Dr Rihuan Ke

Lecturer
lf22553@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.85, Fry Building

Professor Tanniemola Liverpool

Professor of Theoretical Physics
t.liverpool@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4930 | Room 1A.05, Fry Building

Nick Mitic

PhD Student
nick.mitic@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A14, Fry Building

Luke Neville

PhD Student
ss21977@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Imogen Noad

Lecturer
imogen.noad@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.07, Fry Building

Professor Richard Porter

Professor of Applied Mathematics
richard.porter@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4942 | Room 1A.17, Fry Building

Anna Radjenovic

PhD Student
qo19103@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.14, Fry Building

Professor Jonathan Robbins

Professor of Mathematics
Head of School of Mathematics
headofschool-maths@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4880 | Room 1.07, Fry Building

Dr Witold Sadowski

Senior Lecturer
ws15282@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4922 | Room 1A.18, Fry Building

Dr Valeriy Slastikov

Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
valeriy.slastikov@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4935 | Room 1A.10, Fry Building

Dr Nugzar Suramlishvili

Lecturer
nugzar.suramlishvili@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.03, Fry Building

Professor Stephen Wiggins

Professor of Applied Mathematics
s.wiggins@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4920 | Room 1.82, Fry Building

css.php