People

Broncio Aguilar Sanjuan

PhD Student
broncio.aguilarsanjuan@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Main Building

Dr Maria Banks

Special Lecturer in Mathematics
Teaching Unit Organiser
m.zaturska@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Yani Berdeni

Teaching Associate
Yani.Berdeni@bristol.ac.uk
Room 4.14, Main Building

Dr Lars Bratholm

Research Associate
lars.bratholm@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.1, Main Building

Dr Isaac Chenchiah

Senior Lecturer
isaac.chenchiah@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7984 | Room 2.15, Main Building

Professor Carl Dettmann

Professor of Applied Mathematics
carl.dettmann@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7994 | Room 5.19, Howard House

Max Dixon

CDT Student
max.dixon@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Main Building

Professor Jens Eggers

Professor of Applied Mathematics
jens.eggers@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7992 | Room 2.3, Main Building

Dr Alessandro Fortunati

Research Associate
alessandro.fortunati@ bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.6, Main Building

Dr Rafael Garcia-Meseguer

Research Associate
rafael.garcia-meseguer@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.1, Main Building

Francisco Gonzalez-Montoya

Research Associate
fg16704@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.2a, Main Building

Dr Silke Henkes

Senior Lecturer
silke.henkes@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Hogg

Professor of Fluid Mechanics
a.j.hogg@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7987 | Room 2.1a, Main Building

Dr Matthaios Katsanikas

Research Associate
matthaios.katsanikas@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.1, Main Building

Charles Kind

PhD Student
charles.kind@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.8, Main Building

Dr Vladimir Krajnak

Research Associate
v.krajnak@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.1, Main Building

Jake Langham

EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellowship
j.langham@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.6c, Main Building

Professor Tanniemola Liverpool

Professor of Theoretical Physics
t.liverpool@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 9838 | Room 2.4, Main Building

Dr Aurore Loisy

Research Associate
aurore.loisy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.5c, Main Building

Christos Marangos

PhD Student
cm14737@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Main Building

Dr Majid Mosayebi

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Theoretical Biophysics
majid.mosayebi@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 9146 | Room 3.13, Main Building

Imogen Noad

PhD Student
imogen.noad@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Main Building

Dr Richard Porter

Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
richard.porter@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 7996 | Room 2.7, Main Building

Professor Jonathan Robbins

Professor of Mathematics
Head of School of Mathematics
headofschool-maths@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 8633 | Room 1.10, Main Building

Dr John Russo

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
Royal Society University Research Fellow
john.russo@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 9853 | Room 2.9, Main Building

Dr Witold Sadowski

Teaching Fellow
ws15282@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 8225 | Room 3.11, Main Building

Naik Shibabrat

Post Doctoral Research Associate CHAMPS
s.naik@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.1, Main Building

Ed Skevington

PhD Student
e.skevington@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.8, Howard House

Edward Skevington

PhD student
edward.skevington@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.8, Main Building

Dr Valeriy Slastikov

Senior Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
valeriy.slastikov@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 8223 | Room 2.12, Main Building

Dr Nugzar Suramlishvili

Senior Teaching Associate
nugzar.suramlishvili@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 8225 | Room 3.11, Main Building

Dr Karoline Wiesner

Reader in Complexity Sciences
k.wiesner@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 7970 | Room 3.1a, Main Building

Professor Stephen Wiggins

Professor of Applied Mathematics
s.wiggins@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 7979 | Room 2.2a, Main Building

Dmitry Zhdanov

Post Doctoral Research Associate
dmitry.zhdanov@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.2a, Main Building

css.php