Number Theory – People

Staff

Dr Thomas Bloom

Heilbronn Research Fellow
matfb@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5268 | Room 2.24, Howard House

Dr Jonathan Bober

Heilbronn Senior Research Fellow
j.bober@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Howard House

Dr Andrew Booker

Reader of Pure Mathematics
andrew.booker@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5241 | Room 4.17, Howard House

Dr Florian Bouyer

Senior Teaching Associate
florian.bouyer@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5319 | Room 4.16, Howard House

Professor Tim Browning

Professor in Number Theory
t.d.browning@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5242 | Room 5.16, Howard House

Professor Brian Conrey

Professor of Number Theory
b.conrey@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Tim Dokchitser

Heilbronn Chair in Algebraic/Arithmetic Geometry
tim.dokchitser@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 954 5623 | Room 2.07, Howard House

Dr Dan Fretwell

Heilbronn Research Fellow
daniel.fretwell@ bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Howard House

Professor Alexander Gorodnik (Gorodnyk)

Professor of Pure Mathematics
a.gorodnik@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5247 | Room 5a, Howard House

Dr Thomas Jordan

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
thomas.jordan@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5246 | Room 4.12, Howard House

Professor Jon Keating

Henry Overton Wills Professor of Mathematics
j.p.keating@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 928 7975 | Room 4.05, Howard House

Dr Gene Kopp

Heilbronn Research Fellow
gene.kopp@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Min Lee

Royal Society University Research Fellow
min.lee@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.15, Howard House

Dr Thomas Oliver

Heilbronn Research Fellow
t.d.oliver@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.24, Main Building

Dr David Platt

Senior Research Associate
dave.platt@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 954 5667 | Room 4.22, Howard House

Dr Lynne Walling

Reader in Pure Mathematics
Research Fellow in Mathematics
l.walling@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5245 | Room 5b, Howard House

Professor Trevor Wooley

Professor of Pure Mathematics
trevor.wooley@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5240 | Room 4.18, Howard House

PhD Students

Edgar Assing

PhD Student
edgar.assing@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.3, Howard House

Emma Bailey

PhD Student
emma.bailey@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.7, Howard House

Pierre Bienvenu

PhD Student
pb14917@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.1a, Howard House

Kirsti Biggs

PhD Student
kirsti.biggs@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.14, Howard House

Nirvana Coppola

PhD student
nc17051@bristol.ac.uk

Christopher Doris

PhD Student
cd14919@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.17, Howard House

Pip Goodman

PhD Student
pg17374@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.2, Howard House

Ayesha Hussain

PhD Student
ayesha.hussain@bristol.ac.uk

Adelina Manzateanu

PhD Student
am15112@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.14, Howard House

Akshat Mudgal

PhD Student
am16393@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.4, Howard House

Javier Pliego Garcia

PhD Student
jp17412@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.5, Howard House

Konstantinos Poulias

PhD Student
kp17312@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.15, Howard House

Luka Rimanic

PhD Student
luka.rimanic@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.13, Howard House

Nick Rome

PhD Student
nick.rome@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.8, Howard House

Raphael Steiner

PhD Student
raphael.steiner@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.3, Howard House

Vinay Viswanathan

PhD Student
vv14926@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.4, Howard House

css.php