Number Theory – People

Staff

Kirsti Biggs

Heilbronn Rearch Fellow
kirsti.biggs@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Fry Building

Dr Thomas Bloom

Heilbronn Research Fellow
matfb@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5268 | Room 2.24, Howard House

Dr Jonathan Bober

Heilbronn Senior Research Fellow
j.bober@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.29, Fry Building

Dr Andrew Booker

Professor of Pure Mathematics
andrew.booker@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4963 | Room 2.22, Fry Building

Dr Florian Bouyer

Lecturer
florian.bouyer@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.17, Fry Building

Professor Brian Conrey

Professor of Number Theory
b.conrey@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.17, Fry Building

Professor Tim Dokchitser

Heilbronn Chair in Algebraic/Arithmetic Geometry
tim.dokchitser@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4968 | Room 2.27, Fry Building

Dr Christopher Doris

Heilbronn Research Fellow
cd14919@bristol.ac.uk
Room GA.09, Fry Building

Dr Dan Fretwell

Heilbronn Research Fellow
daniel.fretwell@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4952 | Room 2.11, Fry Building

Dr Thomas Jordan

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
thomas.jordan@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4888 | Room 1.13, Fry Building

Professor Jon Keating

Henry Overton Wills Professor of Mathematics
j.p.keating@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4974 | Room 2.86, Fry Building

Dr Gene Kopp

Heilbronn Research Fellow
gene.kopp@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Fry Building

Dr Min Lee

Royal Society University Research Fellow
min.lee@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4964 | Room 2.23, Fry Building

Dr David Platt

Senior Research Associate
dave.platt@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.06, Fry Building

Dr Lynne Walling

Reader in Pure Mathematics
Research Fellow in Mathematics
l.walling@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4903 | Room 1.27, Fry Building

PhD Students

Emma Bailey

PhD Student
emma.bailey@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.08, Fry Building

Nirvana Coppola

PhD student
nc17051@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Pip Goodman

PhD Student
pg17374@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Ayesha Hussain

PhD Student
ayesha.hussain@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Akshat Mudgal

PhD Student
am16393@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Javier Pliego Garcia

PhD Student
jp17412@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Konstantinos Poulias

PhD Student
kp17312@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Nick Rome

PhD Student
nick.rome@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.14, Fry Building

css.php