Number Theory – People

Staff

Dr Jonathan Bober

Heilbronn Senior Research Fellow
j.bober@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.29, Fry Building

Dr Florian Bouyer

Lecturer
florian.bouyer@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.19, Fry Building

Professor Tim Dokchitser

Heilbronn Chair in Algebraic/Arithmetic Geometry
tim.dokchitser@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4968 | Room 2.27, Fry Building

Dr Dan Fretwell

Heilbronn Research Fellow
daniel.fretwell@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4952 | Room 2.11, Fry Building

Dr Thomas Jordan

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
thomas.jordan@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4888 | Room 1.13, Fry Building

Dr Oleksiy Klurman

Lecturer in Mathematics
oleksiy.klurman@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 84965 | Room 2.24, Fry Building

Dr Henna Koivusalo

Lecturer in Mathematics
henna.koivusalo@bristol.ac.uk
+(0)117 42 84893 | Room 1.18, Fry Building

Dr Min Lee

Royal Society University Research Fellow
min.lee@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4964 | Room 2.23, Fry Building

Dr Celine Maistret

Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow
cm16281@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Walling

Reader in Pure Mathematics
pa-maths@bristol.ac.uk

PhD Students

Nirvana Coppola

PhD student
nc17051@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Pip Goodman

PhD Student
pg17374@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Ayesha Hussain

PhD Student
ayesha.hussain@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Akshat Mudgal

PhD Student
am16393@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Javier Pliego Garcia

PhD Student
jp17412@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Konstantinos Poulias

PhD Student
kp17312@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

css.php