Geometry – People

Staff

Dr Florian Bouyer

Senior Teaching Associate
florian.bouyer@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5319 | Room 4.16, Howard House

Professor Tim Browning

Professor in Number Theory
t.d.browning@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5242 | Room 5.16, Howard House

Professor Tim Dokchitser

Heilbronn Chair in Algebraic/Arithmetic Geometry
tim.dokchitser@ bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 954 5623 | Room 2.07, Howard House

Dr Andrew Donald

Teaching Associate
andrew.donald@bristol.ac.uk
Room 4.6, Main Building

Dr Tom Ducat

Heilbronn Research Fellow
tom.ducat@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Viveca Erlandsson

Lecturer in Mathematics
v.erlandsson@bristol.ac.uk
Room 4.15, Howard House

Dr Mark Hagen

Lecturer in Mathematics
mark.hagen@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.18, Howard House

Dr Asma Hassannezhad

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
asma.hassannezhad@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.16, Howard House

Dr John Mackay

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
john.mackay@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 954 5648 | Room 2.04, Howard House

Dr Fatemeh Mohammadi

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
fatemeh.mohammadi@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5267 | Room 5.20, Howard House

Professor Corinna Ulcigrai

Professor of Pure Mathematics
corinna.ulcigrai@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5249 | Room 4.09, Howard House

PhD Students

Oliver Clarke

PhD Student
oc17371@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.9, Howard House

css.php