Combinatorics – People

Staff

Dr Ben Barber

Heilbronn Research Fellow
b.a.barber@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.22, Howard House

Dr Thomas Bloom

Heilbronn Research Fellow
matfb@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5268 | Room 2.24, Howard House

Professor Tim Browning

Professor in Number Theory
t.d.browning@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5242 | Room 5.16, Howard House

Dr Justin McInroy

Heilbronn Research Fellow
justin.mcinroy@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 954 5661 | Room 2.22, Howard House

Dr Fatemeh Mohammadi

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
fatemeh.mohammadi@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5267 | Room 5.20, Howard House

Dr Brendan Murphy

Research Associate
brendan.murphy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 4.22, Howard House

Dr Misha Rudnev

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
m.rudnev@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 1664 | Room 2.10, Howard House

Professor Trevor Wooley

Professor of Pure Mathematics
trevor.wooley@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5240 | Room 4.18, Howard House

PhD Students

Pierre Bienvenu

PhD Student
pb14917@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.1a, Howard House

Kirsti Biggs

PhD Student
kirsti.biggs@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.14, Howard House

Oliver Clarke

PhD Student
oc17371@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.9, Howard House

Adelina Manzateanu

PhD Student
am15112@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.14, Howard House

Akshat Mudgal

PhD Student
am16393@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.4, Howard House

Javier Pliego Garcia

PhD Student
jp17412@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.5, Howard House

Konstantinos Poulias

PhD Student
kp17312@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.15, Howard House

Luka Rimanic

PhD Student
luka.rimanic@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.13, Howard House

Nick Rome

PhD Student
nick.rome@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.8, Howard House

Raphael Steiner

PhD Student
raphael.steiner@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.3, Howard House

Sophie Stevens

PhD Student
sophie.stevens@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.10, Howard House

Vinay Viswanathan

PhD Student
vv14926@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.4, Howard House

James Wheeler

PhD Student
jw13032@bristol.ac.uk
Room 6.11, Howard House

css.php