Combinatorics – People

Staff

Dr Ben Barber

Heilbronn Research Fellow
b.a.barber@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.29, Fry Building

Kirsti Biggs

Heilbronn Rearch Fellow
kirsti.biggs@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Fry Building

Dr Thomas Bloom

Heilbronn Research Fellow
matfb@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 5268 | Room 2.24, Howard House

Dr Justin McInroy

Heilbronn Research Fellow
justin.mcinroy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.20, Fry Building

Dr Fatemeh Mohammadi

Associate Professor in Pure Mathematics
fatemeh.mohammadi@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4953 | Room 2.12, Fry Building

Dr Brendan Murphy

Research Associate
brendan.murphy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.06, Fry Building

Dr Misha Rudnev

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
m.rudnev@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4961 | Room 2.20, Fry Building

PhD Students

Oliver Clarke

PhD Student
oc17371@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Akshat Mudgal

PhD Student
am16393@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Javier Pliego Garcia

PhD Student
jp17412@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Konstantinos Poulias

PhD Student
kp17312@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Nick Rome

PhD Student
nick.rome@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.14, Fry Building

Sophie Stevens

PhD Student
sophie.stevens@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.14, Fry Building

James Wheeler

PhD Student
jw13032@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

css.php