Combinatorics – People

Staff

Dr David Ellis

Heilbronn Reader in Combinatorics
david.ellis@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4901 | Room 1.25, Fry Building

Dr Scott Harper

Heilbronn Research Fellow
scott.harper@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.20, Fry Building

Professor Alexander Holroyd

Professor
a.e.holroyd@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4891 | Room 1.16, Fry Building

Dr Alex Malcolm

Heilbronn Research Fellow
alex.malcolm@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4895 | Room 1.2, Fry Building

Dr Justin McInroy

Heilbronn Research Fellow
justin.mcinroy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.20, Fry Building

Dr Brendan Murphy

Research Associate
brendan.murphy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.06, Fry Building

Dr Misha Rudnev

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
m.rudnev@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4961 | Room 2.20, Fry Building

Dr Matthew Tointon

Lecturer in Mathematics
m.tointon@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.12, Fry Building

PhD Students

Peter Bradshaw

PhD Student
peter.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Oliver Clarke

PhD Student
oc17371@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Akshat Mudgal

PhD Student
am16393@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Javier Pliego Garcia

PhD Student
jp17412@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

Konstantinos Poulias

PhD Student
kp17312@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.23, Fry Building

James Wheeler

PhD Student
jw13032@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

css.php