Algebra – People

Staff

Dr Tim Burness

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
t.burness@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 954 5649 | Room 2.03, Howard House

Dr Neil Gillespie

Heilbronn Research Fellow
neil.gillespie@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 331 8275 | Room 3.3, Main Building

Dr Mark Hagen

Lecturer in Mathematics
mark.hagen@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.18, Howard House

Dr John Mackay

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
john.mackay@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 954 5648 | Room 2.04, Howard House

Dr Alex Malcolm

Heilbronn Research Fellow
alex.malcolm@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Justin McInroy

Heilbronn Research Fellow
justin.mcinroy@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 954 5661 | Room 2.22, Howard House

Dr Fatemeh Mohammadi

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
fatemeh.mohammadi@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 331 5267 | Room 5.20, Howard House

Professor Jeremy Rickard

Professor of Mathematics
j.rickard@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 928 7989 | Room 2.12, Howard House

 

PhD Students

Joe Allen

PhD Student
joe.allen@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.17, Howard House

Oliver Clarke

PhD Student
oc17371@bristol.ac.uk
Room 5.9, Howard House

Elisa Covato

PhD Student
elisa.covato@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.17, Howard House

Charlotte Cummings

PhD Student
cc17385@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.17, Howard House

Scott Harper

PhD Student
scott.harper@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.17, Howard House

css.php