Algebra – People

Staff

Dr Farhad Babaee

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
farhad.babaee@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4954 | Room 2.13, Fry Building

Professor Tim Burness

Professor of Pure Mathematics
Director of the Institute for Pure Mathematics
t.burness@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4902 | Room 1.26, Fry Building

Dr Charles Cox

Lecturer
charles.cox@bristol.ac.uk
Room G.87, Fry Building

Dr Mark Hagen

Associate Professor in Pure Mathematics
mark.hagen@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4960 | Room 2.19, Fry Building

Dr David Hume

Senior Research Associate
david.hume@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.24, Fry Building

Dr John Mackay

Associate Professor in Pure Mathematics
john.mackay@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4823 | Room G.17, Fry Building

Professor Jeremy Rickard

Professor of Mathematics
j.rickard@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4904 | Room 1.28, Fry Building

Dr Matthew Tointon

Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
m.tointon@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.12, Fry Building

 

PhD Students

No people found.
css.php