Algebra – People

Staff

Dr Tim Burness

Reader in Pure Mathematics
t.burness@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4902 | Room 1.26, Fry Building

Dr Neil Gillespie

Heilbronn Research Fellow
neil.gillespie@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2A.12, Fry Building

Dr Mark Hagen

Lecturer in Mathematics
mark.hagen@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4960 | Room 2.19, Fry Building

Dr John Mackay

Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
john.mackay@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4823 | Room G.17, Fry Building

Dr Alex Malcolm

Heilbronn Research Fellow
alex.malcolm@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4895 | Room 1.2, Fry Building

Dr Justin McInroy

Heilbronn Research Fellow
justin.mcinroy@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.20, Fry Building

Dr Fatemeh Mohammadi

Associate Professor in Pure Mathematics
fatemeh.mohammadi@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4953 | Room 2.12, Fry Building

Professor Jeremy Rickard

Professor of Mathematics
j.rickard@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4904 | Room 1.28, Fry Building

 

PhD Students

Joe Allen

PhD Student
joe.allen@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.14, Fry Building

Oliver Clarke

PhD Student
oc17371@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Charlotte Cummings

PhD Student
cc17385@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.21, Fry Building

Scott Harper

PhD Student
scott.harper@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.20, Fry Building

css.php