Heilbronn Annual Conference 2020

Thursday 10th SeptemberFriday 11th September 2020

University of Bristol

Heilbronn Annual Conference event website

The Heilbronn Institute for Mathematical Research welcomes eight distinguished speakers to deliver lectures intended to be accessible to a general audience of mathematicians:

Maria Chudnovsky, Princeton
Adam Harper, Warwick
Özlem Imamoglu, ETH Zurich
Kurt Johansson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Ailsa Keating, Cambridge
Hendrik Lenstra, Universiteit Leiden
Ulrike Tillmann, Oxford
Ronald de Wolf, CWI & Universiteit van Amsterdam

More information and the conference programme can be found on our website. Depending on government guidelines at the time, this event may take place online.
Comments are closed.