People

Dr Elizabeth Ayeni

Lecturer
elizabeth.ayeni@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.07, Fry Building

Dr Florian Bouyer

Lecturer
florian.bouyer@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.19, Fry Building

Dr Rachael Carey

Lecturer
r.m.carey@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.19, Fry Building

Dr Charles Cox

Lecturer
charles.cox@bristol.ac.uk
Room G.87, Fry Building

Dr Andrew Donald

Lecturer
andrew.donald@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4966 | Room 2.25, Fry Building

Dr Jos Gunns

Lecturer
jos.gunns@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.19, Fry Building

Dr Charles Harris

Lecturer
charles.harris@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1.32, Fry Building

Professor Catherine Hobbs

Chair of the Heilbronn Institute for Mathematical Research
Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education
macah@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Arne Kovac

Associate Professor
a.kovac@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4847 | Room G.88, Fry Building

Dr James Maxwell

Heilbronn Research Fellow
james.maxwell@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.11, Fry Building

Dr Ivor McGillivray

Lecturer
maiemg@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4825 | Room G.19, Fry Building

Dr Skevi Michael

Lecturer
skevi.michael@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4844 | Room G.85, Fry Building

Dr Imogen Noad

Lecturer
imogen.noad@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.07, Fry Building

Professor Jonathan Robbins

Professor of Mathematics
Head of School of Mathematics
headofschool-maths@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4880 | Room 1.07, Fry Building

Dr Witold Sadowski

Senior Lecturer
ws15282@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0) 117 428 4922 | Room 1A.18, Fry Building

Professor Nina Snaith

Professor of Mathematical Physics
n.c.snaith@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 428 4980 | Room 2A.03, Fry Building

Dr Jayne Stansfield

Senior Associate Teacher
jayne.stansfield@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.07, Fry Building

Dr Nugzar Suramlishvili

Lecturer
nugzar.suramlishvili@bristol.ac.uk
Room 1A.03, Fry Building

Dr Safoura Zadeh

Lecturer
fv21781@bristol.ac.uk
Room 2.25, Fry Building

css.php