Archive | July, 2023

Prof. Jens Eggers awarded 2023 LMS Naylor Prize

Congratulations to Prof. Jens Eggers, who has been awarded the 2023 London Mathematical Society Naylor Prize. The School of Mathematics is delighted to congratulate Prof. Jens Eggers on his recent award of the Naylor prize from the London Mathematical Society. He has been cited for his profound contributions to the theoretical understanding of singularities, and […]

Continue Reading