New Alan Turing Institute fellows from Bristol

Congratulations to Statistics Institute members Christophe Andrieu, Haeran Cho, Guy Nason, Nick Whiteley and Yi Yu, who have won Turing Fellowships from the Alan Turing Institute. Turing Fellows are scholars with proven research excellence in data science, artificial intelligence or a related field, whose research could be enhanced through active involvement with the Turing network of universities and partners. In addition Patrick Rubin-Delanchy has been awarded a Turing sponsored project in “Analysis of jointly embedded cyber security graphs”.

Further information: